Merci Cloud Computing

Boost Your Business With the Power of MERCI Cloud ERP over Web & Mobile

bootstrap template

Contact Information

MERCI CLOUD Compaqt V8
Co-Ordinator:
76220 14301 - Ms Divya A. (divya@compaqt.com)

Online support:  dos@compaqt.com
(Please attach your backup, issue details & Mobile No.)
Chief Co-Ordinator:
72038 33301 - Mr. Ashish M. (ashish@compaqt.com)

System Controller:
 - Ms. Sonal (sonal@compaqt.com)

Sales:
76220 20301 - Mr. Sandeep C. (ac@compaqt.com)
Support:
79840 41693 - Ms. Anuradha M. (anuradha@compaqt.com)
90335 11787  - Mr. Nitin M. (nitin@compaqt.com)

Senior Support:
79840 62733 - Ms. Pallavi (pallavi@compaqt.com)

Co-Ordinator:
76220 20301 - Mr. Sandeep C. (ac@compaqt.com)

Address
U-11, Jeevan Deep Complex,  Sub Jail Area, Opp. J.K.Tower, Ring Road, Surat 395002.
Gujarat. INDIA                    

Contacts
Email: csplsurat@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 76220 14301


Bank Information
Company: Nidhi Infocomm
Bank: Yes Bank
A/c: 0011 6190 00 06727
Type: Current Account
IFSC/RTGS: YESB 00 000 11

Links
Compaqt V8
Sms Packs
Jobs/Placement

Feedback
Please send us your ideas, bug reports, suggestions to gr@compaqt.com. Any feedback would be appreciated.

Legal Information
GST No.: 24ACQPN7458K1ZV